You would like to have a pretty looking sticky chai to enjoy at home but then realised that you only own an ugly strainer and your only carrier bags are from the supermarket? Almost sinful, isn't it? No worries, we've got you covered with the Chai walla connoisseur set. All four Chai walla sticky chai varieties (classic masala, rooibos caffeine free, chili choc, curcuma cocos) come with a rose gold sieve and a gymbag. So you can let yourself be seen on the street and strain your pretty chai in a pretty sieve. This makes drinking chai even more fun.

Chai Walla Connoisseur Set

CHF69.00Price
  • We deliver with the Swiss Post and are currently unable to offer free shipping. The shipping cost is 6.50. Orders exceeding 75.- are free of charge. Why don't you organise a bulk order with all your friends?

  • Although we take the greatest effort and lovingly handcraft our chai, mistakes can happen (where there is manual labour, there is room for human error). If you are not satisfied with the chai for any reason, we will be happy to replace your purchase, we don't want to leave you in the world without chai!

©2021 by Chai walla GmbH

Hübscher Chai aber hässliches Sieb Zuhause und nur noch Tragtaschen vom Supermarkt? Fast schon sündhaft, nicht? Wir lassen dich aber nicht im Regen stehen und haben darum das Chai walla Lieberhaberpaket kreiert. Alle vier Chai walla sticky Chai Sorten (classic masala, rooibos caffeine free, chili choc, curcuma cocos) geliefert mit rotgoldenem Sieb und Gymbag. So kannst du dich auf der Strasse blicken lassen und deinen hübschen Chai in einem hübschen Sieb auffangen. So macht Chai trinken noch mehr Spass. 

Chai walla Liebhaberset

CHF 69.00Preis
  • Wir liefern mit der Schweizer Post und können momentan leider keinen Gratis Versand anbieten. Die Kosten belaufen sich auf 6.50. Ab einer Bestellung über 75.- liefern wir kostenfrei. Trommle also alle deine Freunde zusammen und organisiert eine Sammelbestellung!

  • Obwohl wir uns die grösste Mühe geben und unseren Chai in liebevoller Handmanufaktur herstellen, kann uns ein Fehler unterlaufen (wo Handarbeit ist, gibt es eben Raum für menschlichen Fehler). Falls du mit dem Chai aus irgendeinem Grund nicht zufrieden bist ersetzen wir dir deine Packung gerne, wir wollen dich ja nicht ohne Chai in der Welt lassen!

©2021 by Chai walla GmbH